play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07958 319336
High Barn Street, Royton, Oldham, Greater Manchester, OL2 6DW

Customer reviews of Voy Trade Centre

At Voy Trade Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Voy Trade Centre

Voy Trade Centre
5
5.0

Based on 25 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Just Bought a Van from Voy Trade Centre.

    By James C on 21 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    A Great experience from start to finish. Totally professional and customer centric. Friendly, Personable, Fair Price and Great Quality Van.


  • 5

    Friendly and honest

    By Matt J on 21 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly and honest service, really happy with my new car!


  • 5

    Hassle free

    By Laura K on 31 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    amazing so simple and easy to deal with ! Would recommend to anyone ! No hassle what so ever xxx


  • 5

    Peugeot from Voys

    By Cath B on 23 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Love my car from Voys. John was really nice and very helpful. I would highly recommend him to friends and family.


  • 5

    VOY. Quality assured, thanks

    By Geoff O on 22 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant and easy transaction, John could not do enough to ensure everything was completed without worry, I would recommend voy to all, very professional and quality car, thanks voy Audi A5 superb


  • 5

    Top car dealer who can be trusted.

    By Pat T on 22 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    My requirements for a car were quite specific but not urgent. This dealership sourced what I wanted, found a very good car at a great price. Nothing was too much trouble. He only sells cars he trusts and will stand behind the warranty without quibble. Wether you are looking for a specific vehicle or just want to see what he has available this is the garage to go to.


  • 5

    Great Experince, Trustworthy and Honest.

    By Leigh S on 22 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    From the moment of meeting the guys at Voy I knew I was in safe hands a company not only to be trusted but also to go above and beyond all expectations, Thankyou for making purchasing my purchase so welcoming and above all finding me a perfect car, I would have no hesitation in Recommending the Voy team.


  • 5

    Seamless transaction and personal service

    By Andrea S on 22 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic company to deal with sourced me a perfect car in no time whatsoever, a car dealer with a personal touch and trustworthy! Many thanks for my experience keep up the Greta work Voy.


  • 5

    A good experience

    By Jacqueline H on 18 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I am no car expert - all I really want is for a car that will get me safely and reliably from A to B. Time will of course tell, but certainly the process of buying from at Voy was made straightforward and the owner was exceedingly helpful from bringing the car to my house in poor weather so I could test drive it, to guiding me through all the paperwork which had to be completed. I also believe he offered me a fair price for my old banger


  • 5

    Amazing customer service

    By Kayleigh P on 17 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    My customer experience journey was amazing from start to finish. I would go back here for my next car and would definitely recommend to family and friends. Thank you for a smooth transaction and the reassurance that I can call anytime in the future if there is anything I need help with. Even collecting the car was organised around my needs! You go above and beyond for your customers and I really appreciate that.


‹ Prev Next ›