play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07958 319336
High Barn Street, Royton, Oldham, Greater Manchester, OL2 6DW

Customer reviews of Voy Trade Centre

At Voy Trade Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Voy Trade Centre

Voy Trade Centre
5
5.0

Based on 33 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Took the stress out of getting a used car.

    By Karl W on 09 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Delighted with my new car. The whole experience was smooth from start to finish. Thoroughly reasonable guy to deal with, I would recommend Voy to anyone.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Brian J on 01 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Could not ask for better service great help with everything they did


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By Oskar P on 30 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Whole procedure went smoothly with great customer service and trustworthy seller.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Neil W on 23 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service bought vehicle from Voy trade centre very pleased great all round experience highly recommended


  • 5

    Great Service.

    By John G on 11 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    excellent service.no pressure.couldn't do enough to help.would definitely recommend and use again.


  • 5

    Smooth, Straightforward, Stress-free experience

    By Luke O on 06 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    John left me to test drive the car and was very helpful with questions and was responsive and gave me all the information I needed. No pressure or stress, quick, and the deal was closed quickly.


  • 5

    Excellent, flexible, immediate service

    By Emma A on 03 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    The gaffer is a top man. The service from start to finish was five-star. Got a three month warranty - and so far no problems!


  • 5

    Just Bought a Van from Voy Trade Centre.

    By James C on 21 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    A Great experience from start to finish. Totally professional and customer centric. Friendly, Personable, Fair Price and Great Quality Van.


  • 5

    Friendly and honest

    By Matt J on 21 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly and honest service, really happy with my new car!


  • 5

    Hassle free

    By Laura K on 31 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    amazing so simple and easy to deal with ! Would recommend to anyone ! No hassle what so ever xxx


‹ Prev Next ›