play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07958 319336
High Barn Street, Royton, Oldham, Greater Manchester, OL2 6DW

Customer reviews of Voy Trade Centre

At Voy Trade Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Voy Trade Centre

Voy Trade Centre
5
4.9

Based on 51 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Want honesty? Think again.

    By Paul W on 12 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a Peugeot 208 from Voy. The owner was very helpful and assisted me with my purchase. However, there were a number of inaccurate details the dealer provided me with. Firstly, the owner told me my part exchange was a little lower because the seat was ripped and the alloys were badly scuffed and he'd have to repair these, and to be fair they were. However, he has since advertised the car without the work being done. I work on honesty and would have much preferred him to be honest. Secondly, my car had to go into a body work repair garage over Christmas and they told me they'd seen the car recently and it had had a bit of work. Again, id have much preferred the honesty here. In terms of the car it seems to be running well and I'm happy with it. His customer service was good and was knowledgeable but I'd rather deal with a trustworthy, reliable and honest dealer and to be fair I'd have still bought the car. I wouldn't buy from Voy again.


  • 5

    Excellent garage

    By Jane R on 05 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fab service from start to finish. They went above and beyond to ensure I was happy with the car


  • 5

    Enjoyable experience, some great cars there!

    By Gavin M on 23 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Enjoyed my car buying experience, from reviewing all their descriptive videos online to picking up the car. Great prices, the cars prepped and serviced before collection. I felt the vehicles were proudly sold which made me more confident with my purchase.Admin and the finance was clear, quick and professional - would recommend to others! Ps good PX prices given as well.Thanks.


  • 5

    Great place to buy a car

    By JAN M on 23 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    The owner of Voy Trade Centre was great- friendly and trustworthy, not at all like the stereotype of a car salesman. The car was exactly as described in the Autotrader advert. Everything was sorted outquickly and efficiently and I drove my new car away within the hour. I felt John was helpful and fair with the pricing and warranty. I was happy with the whole experience and would definitely go there again.


  • 5

    Thank you

    By James G on 15 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service. Will definitely be visiting again when I’m looking for my next car!


  • 5

    Honest and Professional service

    By Peter W on 14 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    First class. From start to finish we were supported the whole way. It’s the first time we have bought a car on the internet soquite a new experience. The car was everything that John had said in the advert.


  • 5

    Experience and price

    By Stephanie M on 06 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Had an excellent customer service by John and would greatly recommend buying from Voy


  • 5

    The most professional and courteous person

    By Peter W on 22 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    This was really the first time we had bought a car via the internet and a good distance. The person was helpful all the way. He answered any question straight away and processed all the paperwork. They went over and above what he needed to do. He even swapped ownership while we were there meaning we got our V5 in 3 days. We will certainly be looking towards this company for our next car. He made buying our Mazda a stress free transaction. Thank you for a really fantastic experience...We love the car. It was everything that was said in the description online.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Craig H on 16 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    John did everything he said he would do and more. Kept in touch with me throughout the sale. Would highly recommend


  • 5

    Perfect 100% recommend

    By Josh M on 10 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Would highly recommend this seller, made the whole transaction very easy and extremely professional would definetly recommend for anybody looking for a car through his AutoTrader. Thanks for all your help!


‹ Prev Next ›